Post-disaster clean-up

Have you been the victim of claims? We can intervene after a flood, fire, short circuit, water leak, etc. The restoration of housing after a disaster sometimes requires the intervention of a professional. After having followed all the process to follow after a disaster, you can contact us for specialized cleaning. 

Recyclage Express intervenes even in the most delicate situations. Decontamination, cleaning, restoration of furniture after fires, disposal of waste, etc. are part of our services. If the damage is minimal, you can proceed with the first cleaning. We then take care of the finalization such as the elimination of bad odors or the decontamination of the premises.

Nettoyage sinistre - Recyclage Express
Free and no engagement

Services

We intervene throughout Switzerland for disaster cleanup. Individual or business, request your free quote via our contact form, by email, by phone or via WhatsApp.

enlevement des installations - Recyclage Express

Adapted equipment

Cleaning after a disaster in Switzerland often requires the use of suitable equipment and materials. We have at our disposal all the necessary equipment for cleaning after a disaster: water pump, vacuum cleaners, coveralls, masks, glasses, etc.

grand menage - Recyclage Express

Efficient and rapid intervention

Our teams have followed specific training on disaster response. The skills and qualifications of our employees allow you to benefit from a fast and efficient service. Thus, we can guarantee you a satisfactory result.

Nettoyage salle de bain - Recyclage Express

Specific cleaning after fire

The intervention of a professional cleaning agency is always recommended after a fire. Specific services such as the detection of harmful particles are to be performed, for example. Recyclage Express is the low-cost specialist in specific cleaning after fire in Geneva, Lausanne, Canton of Vaud and throughout Switzerland.

Garantie de remise - Recyclage Express

Adapted costs

We ensure that the price of our services is always adapted to the demands of our customers. Our prices are among the cheapest on the market. Ask for your free quote! Compare with other providers and you will see.

enlevement-des-installations

Adapted equipment

Cleaning after a disaster in Switzerland often requires the use of suitable equipment and materials. We have at our disposal all the equipment useful for specialized cleaning after disaster: water pump, vacuum cleaners, coveralls, masks, glasses, etc.

grand-menage

Efficient and rapid intervention

Our teams have followed specific training on disaster response. The skills and qualifications of our employees allow you to benefit from a fast and efficient service.

Nettoyage-salle-de-bain

Specific cleaning after fire

The intervention of a professional cleaning agency is always recommended after a fire. Specific services such as the detection of harmful particles are to be performed, for example. Recyclage Express is the low-cost specialist in specific post-fire cleaning.

Garantie-de-remise

Adapted costs

We ensure that the price of our services is always adapted to the demands of our customers. Ask for your quote! Compare with other providers and you will see.

Cleaning Service for Individuals and Companies

Questions ?
Contact us
Mon-Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Or by WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Order your cleaning now
free and non-binding quotation within 24 hours!

For this service, the payment must be made before or on the day of the riddance for customers who do not already benefit from our Recyclage Express subscription system. For existing customers, the service will be billed in writing or by email and payable at 10 days. You can pay in cash on the day of transport or before the day of transport by e-banking.

Questions ?
Contact us by phone
Or by Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat

Nettoyage après sinistre

Vous avez été victime de sinistres ? Nous pouvons intervenir après une inondation, incendie, court-circuit, fuite d’eau, etc. La remise en état d’un logement après un sinistre nécessite parfois l’intervention d’un professionnel. Après avoir respecté tout le processus à suivre après un sinistre, vous pouvez nous contacter pour le nettoyage spécialisé. 

Recyclage Express intervient même dans les situations les plus délicates. Décontamination, nettoyage, remise en état des meubles après incendies, évacuations des déchets, etc. font partie de nos prestations. Si les dégâts sont minimes, vous pouvez procéder au premier nettoyage. On s’occupe après de la finalisation comme l’élimination des mauvaises odeurs ou la décontamination des lieux.

Nettoyage sinistre - Recyclage Express
Gratuit et sans engagement

Prestations

Nous intervenons dans toute la Suisse pour le nettoyage après sinistre. Particulier ou entreprise, demandez votre devis gratuit via notre formulaire de contact, par mail, par téléphone ou via WhatsApp.

enlevement des installations - Recyclage Express

Équipements adaptés

Le nettoyage après sinistre en Suisse nécessite souvent l’utilisation d’équipements et matériels adaptés. Nous avons à notre disposition tous les équipements nécessaires au nettoyage après sinistre : pompe à eau, aspirateurs, combinaisons, masques, lunettes, etc.

grand menage - Recyclage Express

Intervention efficace et rapide

Nos équipes ont suivi des formations spécifiques sur les interventions après sinistres. Les compétences et la qualification de nos collaborateurs vous permettent de bénéficier d’une prestation rapide et efficace. Ainsi, nous pouvons vous garantir un résultat satisfaisant.

Nettoyage salle de bain - Recyclage Express

Nettoyages spécifiques après incendie

L’intervention d’une agence professionnelle en nettoyage est toujours conseillée après un incendie. Des prestations spécifiques comme la détection des particules nocives sont à effectuer par exemple. Recyclage Express est le spécialiste à bas prix de tout ce qui est nettoyage spécifique après incendie à Genève, Lausanne, Canton du Vaud et dans tout la Suisse.

Garantie de remise - Recyclage Express

Coûts adaptés

Nous veillons à ce que le prix de nos prestations soit toujours adapté aux demandes de nos clients. Nos prix figure parmi les moins chers du marché. Demandez votre devis gratuit ! Comparez avec d’autres prestataires et vous verrez.

enlevement-des-installations

Équipements adaptés

Le nettoyage après sinistre en Suisse nécessite souvent l’utilisation d’équipements et matériels adaptés. Nous avons à notre disposition tous les équipements utiles au nettoyage spécialisé après sinistre : pompe à eau, aspirateurs, combinaisons, masques, lunettes, etc.

grand-menage

Intervention efficace et rapide

Nos équipes ont suivi des formations spécifiques sur les interventions après sinistres. Les compétences et la qualification de nos collaborateurs vous permettent de bénéficier d’une prestation rapide et efficace.

Nettoyage-salle-de-bain

Nettoyages spécifiques après incendie

L’intervention d’une agence professionnelle en nettoyage est toujours conseillée après un incendie. Des prestations spécifiques comme la détection des particules nocives sont à effectuer par exemple. Recyclage Express est le spécialiste à bas prix de tout ce qui est nettoyage spécifique après incendie.

Garantie-de-remise

Coûts adaptés

Nous veillons à ce que le prix de nos prestations soit toujours adapté aux demandes de nos clients. Demandez votre devis ! Comparez avec d’autres prestataires et vous verrez.

Service Nettoyage pour Particulier et Entreprise

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous
Lu-Ve de 8h à 17h
Ou par WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Commandez votre nettoyage dès maintenant
devis gratuit et sans engagement sous 24h!

Pour cette prestation le paiement doit être effectué avant ou le jour du débarras pour les clients qui ne bénéficie pas déjà de notre système d’abonnement Recyclage Express. Pour les clients existants, la prestation leur sera facturée par écrit ou par mail et payable à 30 jours. Vous pouvez payer en espèce le jour du transport ou avant le jour du transport par e-banking.

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous par téléphone
Ou par Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat