About

Our story

Recyclage Express is the result of a multidisciplinary collaboration that began in 2018 from a simple observation:

At the time of the taxed bag and other ecopoints, access to waste reception centers is not easy for everyone. Some people have reduced mobility, others do not have a car or the car is too small. Many people accumulate recyclable waste or bulky waste without finding an affordable solution to get rid of it. Thanks to our services, sorting, recovery and transport of bulky or recyclable objects become accessible to all while respecting the environment. Nothing delights us more than the smile and gratitude of our customers when we help them get rid of what is encumbering their lives.

Our mission

“If you don’t have time to go to the recycling center, it’s the recycling center that comes to you”

Our mission is to offer our home recycling center, bulky item collection and transport services to as many people as possible thanks to a low price policy. All of this while respecting the environment.

Our Values

Waste sorting and ecology for everyone
Switzerland is a pretty good student when it comes to ecology. Unfortunately, in practice about 50% of household waste is recycled. If you cannot go to the recycling center, it is the recycling center that comes to you thanks to Recyclage Express.

The riddance accessible to everyone
With reduced mobility, without a car or too small car? Thanks to our Express Clearance service, everyone can now get rid of the unnecessary quickly and easily.

The Lowest prices on the market
Our efficiency and our low price policy aim to make our services accessible to as many people as possible while providing irreproachable quality.

Fast services
All our services are Express. Our responsiveness and our organisation guarantee you a quote in less than 24 hours and a meeting at your convenience.

A simple and responsive service
You can reach us easily and directly request your free quote on our website or by phone. Thanks to our customer satisfaction questionnaire, we take your opinion into account in order to continuously improve our services.

The team

thomas okoro recyclage express - Recyclage Express

Thomas okoro

CFO Co-Founder
Finance & Administration

jerome clemence pareles recyclage express - Recyclage Express

Jerome Clemence Pareles

CEO Founder
Customer & Logistic

esteem okoro recyclage express - Recyclage Express

Esteem Okoro

CTO Co-Founder
IT & Marketing

À propos

Notre histoire

Recyclage Express est le fruit d’une collaboration pluridisciplinaire qui a débutée d’un constat simple :

À l’heure du sac taxé et autre écopoints, l’accès aux déchetteries n’est pas simple pour tout le monde. Certaines personnes ont une mobilité réduite d’autre ne disposent pas de voiture ou celle-ci est trop petite. Beaucoup de gens accumulent les déchets recyclables ou les déchets encombrants sans trouver de solution abordable afin de s’en débarrasser. Grâce à nos services, le tri, la récupération et le transport d’objets encombrants ou recyclables deviennent accessibles à tous dans le respect de l’environnement. Rien ne nous fait plus plaisir que le sourire et la gratitude de nos clients lorsqu’on les aide à se débarrasser de ce qui encombre leur vie.

Notre mission

“Si vous n’avez pas le temps d’aller à la déchetterie, c’est la déchetterie qui vient à vous”

Notre mission est de proposer nos services de déchetterie à domicile, de ramassage d’objets encombrants et de transport au plus grand nombre grâce à une politique de prix bas. Tout cela, dans le respect de l’environnement

Nos valeurs

Le tri et l’écologie pour tous
La Suisse est plutôt bonne élève en ce qui concerne l’écologie. Malheureusement, en pratique environ 50% des déchets ménagers sont recyclés. Si vous ne pouvez pas aller à la déchetterie, c’est la déchetterie qui vient à vous grâce à Recyclage Express.

Le débarras accessible à tous
À mobilité réduite, sans voiture ou voiture trop petite ? Grâce à notre prestation Débarras Express tout le monde peu désormais se désencombrer de l’inutile rapidement et simplement.

Les prix les plus bas du marché
Notre efficience et notre politique de prix bas ont pour but de rendre accessibles nos services au plus grand nombre tout en apportant une qualité irréprochable.

Un service rapide
Toutes nos prestations sont Express. Notre réactivité et notre organisation permet de vous garantir un devis en moins de 24h et un RDV à votre convenance.

Un service simple et à votre écoute
Vous pouvez nous joindre simplement et directement demander votre devis gratuit sur notre site internet ou par téléphone. Grâce à notre questionnaire de satisfaction client, nous tenons compte de votre avis afin d’améliorer nos services en continu.

L'équipe

Thomas Okoro

CFO Co-Fondateur
Finance & Administration

Jérome Clemence Pareles

CEO Fondateur
Clientèle & Logistique

Esteem Okoro

CTO Co-Fondateur
Informatique & Marketing