Cleaning End of lease

Before establishing an exit inventory, you as a tenant must ensure that your house or apartment is in perfect condition and conforms to the entry inventory. To put it simply, the cleaning must be impeccable. Recyclage Express has solid experience in end-of-lease cleaning in Lausanne, in the canton of Vaud and throughout Switzerland. We master the requirements of owners and property management services.

Entrust us with cleaning your apartment before handing over the keys. With Recyclage Express, you can be confident that your deposit will come back to you and that your landlord is also happy with the result. From cleaning the carpet to cleaning windows and shutters to cleaning the walls. We are doing everything to restore the accommodation.

Nettoyage fin de bail - Recyclage Express
Free and no engagement

Services

After your move, we can do the final cleaning of your old apartment or house. You can also trust us for the cleaning of your new apartment.

enlevement des installations - Recyclage Express

Removal of installations

Unless your successor accepts, you have an obligation to remove any modifications or installations made to the accommodation. We can take care of the removal of lights, cables, etc.

grand menage - Recyclage Express

End of lease cleaning of floors and walls

We use high quality products for cleaning floors and walls. And above all, at Recyclage Express we prioritize ecological cleaning products. Always trust a specialized company like Recyclage Express to obtain a satisfactory result.

Garantie de remise - Recyclage Express

Money-back guarantee

We always offer a quality service so that your key collection goes smoothly. We remove limescale from your bathrooms, we clean window sills and frames, we remove cobwebs, etc. It is almost impossible for our cleaning to be questioned by the owners.

Nettoyage salle de bain - Recyclage Express

Express cleaning

Fast - Efficient - Professional! These 3 words sum up the quality of the services we offer. And the price ? Do not be afraid ! Stress-free end-of-lease cleaning? It's at Recyclage Express.

enlevement-des-installations

Removal of installations

Unless your successor accepts, you have an obligation to remove any modifications or installations made to the accommodation. We can take care of the removal of lights, cables, etc.

grand-menage

Soils and ripe

We use high quality products for cleaning floors and walls. And above all, at Recyclage Express we only use ecological products. Always trust a specialized company like Recyclage Express to obtain a satisfactory result.

Garantie-de-remise

Money-back guarantee

We always offer a quality service so that your key collection goes smoothly. We remove limescale from your bathrooms, we clean window sills and frames, we remove cobwebs, etc. It is almost impossible for our cleaning to be questioned by the owners.

Nettoyage-salle-de-bain

Express cleaning

Fast - Efficient - Professional! These 3 words sum up the quality of the services we offer. And the price ? Do not be afraid ! Stress-free cleaning? It's at Recyclage Express.

Cleaning Service for Individuals and Companies

Questions ?
Contact us
Mon-Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Or by WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Order your cleaning now
free and non-binding quotation within 24 hours!

For this service, the payment must be made before or on the day of the riddance for customers who do not already benefit from our Recyclage Express subscription system. For existing customers, the service will be billed in writing or by email and payable at 10 days. You can pay in cash on the day of transport or before the day of transport by e-banking.

Questions ?
Contact us by phone
Or by Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat

Nettoyage Fin de bail

Avant d’établir un état des lieux de sortie, vous devez en tant que locataire veiller à ce que votre maison ou appartement soit en parfait état et conforme à l’état des lieux d’entrée. Pour faire simple, le nettoyage doit être impeccable. Recyclage Express possède une expérience solide en nettoyage fin de bail à Lausanne, dans le canton du Vaud et partout en Suisse. Nous maîtrisons les exigences des propriétaires et les services de gérance immobilière.

Confiez-nous le nettoyage de votre appartement avant la remise des clés. Avec Recyclage Express, vous pourriez être confiant que votre caution va vous revenir et que votre bailleur soit satisfait également du résultat. Du nettoyage de la moquette en passant par le nettoyage fenêtres et volets jusqu’au nettoyage des murs. On fait tout pour remettre en état le logement.

Nettoyage fin de bail - Recyclage Express
Gratuit et sans engagement

Prestations

Après votre déménagement, nous pouvons faire le nettoyage final de votre ancien appartement ou maison. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance aussi pour le nettoyage de votre nouvel appartement.

enlevement des installations - Recyclage Express

Enlèvement des installations

Sauf acceptation de votre successeur, vous avez une obligation de retirer toutes les modifications ou installations apportées au logement. Nous pouvons nous occuper de l’enlèvement des luminaires, des câbles, etc.

grand menage - Recyclage Express

Nettoyage fin de bail sols et mûrs

Nous utilisons des produits de haute qualité pour le nettoyage des sols et murs. Et surtout, chez Recyclage Express on priorise les produits de nettoyage écologiques. Faites toujours confiance à une entreprise spécialisée comme Recyclage Express pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant.

Garantie de remise - Recyclage Express

Garantie de remise

Nous proposons toujours un service de qualité pour que votre remise des clés se déroule sans problème. On élimine les calcaires de vos salles de bains, nous nettoyons les rebords et les cadres des fenêtres, on enlève les toiles d’araignées, etc. Il est presque impossible que notre nettoyage soit remis en cause par les propriétaires.

Nettoyage salle de bain - Recyclage Express

Nettoyage Express

Rapide — Efficace — Professionnel ! Ces 3 mots résument la qualité des services qu’on propose. Et le prix ? N’ayez crainte ! Le nettoyage fin de bail sans stress ? C’est chez Recyclage Express.

enlevement-des-installations

Enlèvement des installations

Sauf acceptation de votre successeur, vous avez une obligation de retirer toutes les modifications ou installations apportées au logement. Nous pouvons nous occuper de l’enlèvement des luminaires, des câbles, etc.

grand-menage

Sols et mûrs

Nous utilisons des produits de haute qualité pour le nettoyage des sols et murs. Et surtout, chez Recyclage Express on n’utilise que des produits écologiques. Faites toujours confiance à une entreprise spécialisée comme Recyclage Express pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant.

Garantie-de-remise

Garantie de remise

Nous proposons toujours un service de qualité pour que votre remise des clés se déroule sans problème. On élimine les calcaires de vos salles de bains, nous nettoyons les rebords et les cadres des fenêtres, on enlève les toiles d’araignées, etc. Il est presque impossible que notre nettoyage soit remis en cause par les propriétaires.

Nettoyage-salle-de-bain

Nettoyage Express

Rapide — Efficace — Professionnel ! Ces 3 mots résument la qualité des services qu’on propose. Et le prix ? N’ayez crainte ! Le nettoyage sans stress ? C’est chez Recyclage Express.

Service Nettoyage pour Particulier et Entreprise

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous
Lu-Ve de 8h à 17h
Ou par WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Commandez votre nettoyage dès maintenant
devis gratuit et sans engagement sous 24h!

Pour cette prestation le paiement doit être effectué avant ou le jour du débarras pour les clients qui ne bénéficie pas déjà de notre système d’abonnement Recyclage Express. Pour les clients existants, la prestation leur sera facturée par écrit ou par mail et payable à 30 jours. Vous pouvez payer en espèce le jour du transport ou avant le jour du transport par e-banking.

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous par téléphone
Ou par Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat