Riddance for cellar, garage or attic

Is the accumulation of furniture or objects in your cellar or attic starting to bother you? Do you need space in your garage to store your car? Use Recyclage Express. We are the real professionals in Lausanne and throughout Switzerland for garage clearance or cellar and attic storage at low prices.

debarras cave grenier galta
"We empty your apartment or house by carefully sorting and adding value to your furniture."
Free and no engagement

Services

From the removal of a single piece of furniture to the complete riddance of apartments or houses, our riddance service is available in Lausanne and throughout Switzerland.

debarras express machine a laver - Recyclage Express

Enhance the value of your Objects

We valorize the contents of your cellars, pebbles or garage. Giving a second life to as many objects as possible is our philosophy. Thus, the value of the furniture you store in your cellar reduces the price of your storage room.

débarras groupé

Low Cost Grouped Riddance

Perhaps several of you in your building want to empty your cellar, attic or garage? That's good, we offer grouped cellar storage rooms to benefit from unbeatable prices. We get rid of your garage or attic and those of your neighbors by adding value to the objects there. We establish an invoice for each person benefiting from the cellar or attic storage.

- Recyclage Express

Free & No Obligation Quote

To clear a cellar, an attic or a room in your house, fill out our online form or contact us by phone or by WhatsApp. We will reply within 24 hours.

debarras-express-machine-a-laver-express

Enhance the value of your objects

We valorize the contents of your cellars, pebbles or garage. Giving a second life to as many objects as possible is our philosophy. Thus, the value of the furniture you store in your cellar reduces the price of your storage room.

débarras groupé

Low Cost Grouped Riddance

Perhaps there are several of you in your building who want to empty your cellar, attic or garage? That's good, we offer you grouped storage rooms in order to benefit from unbeatable rates. We will clear your garage or attic and those of your neighbours by enhancing the value of the objects sleeping in your cellars. We draw up an invoice for each person who benefit from the riddance.

devis_prix_facture_desctruction_confidentiel

Free & No Obligation Quote

To clear a cellar, an attic or a room in your house, fill out our online form or contact us by phone or by WhatsApp. We'll get back to you within 24 hours

Free and no engagement

Order your riddance right now
free and non-binding estimate UNDER 24H!

Storeroom Cellars, Galetas, Attics or Garages

Questions ?
Contact us
mo-fr from 8h to 17h
Or by WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Valuation of objects

We do our best to add value to your objects by donating them to associations or by reselling them on the second-hand market. Recyclage Express fights every day against the obsolescence of our society by promoting the recycling and recovery of waste.

Processus de valorisation des déchets issus des débarras
Processus de valorisation des déchets issus des débarras

"We have given a second life to more than 200 objects and recycled more than 60 tonnes of waste in 2019. Thanks to you, we hope to triple these figures by the year 2020."

For this service, the payment must be made before or on the day of the riddance for customers who do not already benefit from our Recyclage Express subscription system. For existing customers, the service will be billed in writing or by email and payable at 10 days. You can pay in cash on the day of transport or before the day of transport by e-banking.

We do our best to promote your waste either by giving them to associations or by selling them on the second-hand market or, if they are too damaged, recycling them to the recycling center. Recyclage Express fights every day against the obsolescence of our consumer society by promoting the recycling and waste valuation.

Questions ?
Contact us by phone
Or by Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat

Débarras de cave, garage ou grenier

l'accumulation de meubles ou d'objet dans votre cave ou grenier commence à vous déranger? Vous avez besoin de place dans votre garage pour ranger votre voiture? Faites appel à Recyclage Express. Nous sommes les vrais professionnels à Lausanne et dans toute la Suisse, pour désencombrer votre garage ou débarrasser vos caves et greniers à prix bas.

"Nous vidons votre appartement ou maison en procédant à un tri minutieux et en valorisant vos meubles. "
Gratuit et sans engagement

Prestations

De l’enlèvement d’un meuble unique au débarras complet d’appartements ou maisons notre service débarras est disponible à Lausanne et dans toute la Suisse

Valorisez vos Objets

Nous valorisons le contenu de vos caves, galetas ou garage. Donner une seconde vie à un maximum d'objets est notre philosophie. Ainsi, la valeur des meubles que vous stockez dans votre cave réduit le prix de votre débarras.

débarras groupé

Débarras Groupés à Prix Bas

Vous êtes peut-être plusieurs dans votre immeuble à vouloir vider vos cave, grenier ou garage ? Cela tombe bien, nous vous proposons des débarras groupés afin de bénéficier de tarifs imbattables. Nous débarrassons votre garage ou grenier et ceux de vos voisins en valorisant les objets qui dorment dans vos caves. Nous établissons une facture pour chaque personne bénéficiaire du débarras.

Devis Gratuit & Sans Engagement

Pour débarrasser une cave, un grenier ou une pièce de votre maison, remplissez notre formulaire en ligne ou contactez nous par téléphone ou par WhatsApp. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24h

debarras-express-machine-a-laver-express

Valorisez vos objets

Nous valorisons le contenu de vos caves, galetas ou garage. Donner une seconde vie à un maximum d'objets est notre philosophie. Ainsi, la valeur des meubles que vous stockez dans votre cave réduit le prix de votre débarras.

débarras groupé

Débarras Groupés à Prix Bas

Vous êtes peut-être plusieurs dans votre immeuble à vouloir vider vos cave, grenier ou garage ? Cela tombe bien, nous vous proposons des débarras groupés afin de bénéficier de tarifs imbattables. Nous débarrassons votre garage ou grenier et ceux de vos voisins en valorisant les objets qui dorment dans vos caves. Nous établissons une facture pour chaque personne bénéficiaire du débarras.

devis_prix_facture_desctruction_confidentiel

Devis Gratuit & Sans Engagement​

Pour débarrasser une cave, un grenier ou une pièce de votre maison, remplissez notre formulaire en ligne ou contactez nous par téléphone ou par WhatsApp. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24h

Gratuit et sans engagement

Commandez votre débarras dès maintenant
devis gratuit et sans engagement SOUS 24H!

Débarras de Caves, Galetas, Greniers ou Garages​

  • Débarras de cave, meubles et étagères
  • Débarras de greniers et galetas
  • Débarras de garages
  • Optimisation du tri, valorisation des objets et prix bas garantis
  • Réduisez le prix de votre débarras grâce au débarras de caves groupé
Des questions ?
Contactez-nous
lu-ve de 8h à 17h
Ou par WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Valorisation des objets

Nous faisons notre possible pour valoriser vos objets en les donnant à des associations ou en les revendant sur le marché de seconde main. Recyclage Express lutte chaque jour contre l’obsolescence de notre société en favorisant le recyclage et la valorisation des déchets.

Processus de valorisation des déchets issus des débarras
Processus de valorisation des déchets issus des débarras

"Nous avons donné une deuxième vie à plus de 200 objets et recyclé plus de 60 tonnes de déchets en 2019. Grâce à vous, nous espérons multiplier par 3 ces chiffres pour l'année 2020.​​"

Pour cette prestation le paiement doit être effectué avant ou le jour du débarras pour les clients qui ne bénéficie pas déjà de notre système d’abonnement Recyclage Express. Pour les clients existants, la prestation leur sera facturée par écrit ou par mail et payable à 30 jours. Vous pouvez payer en espèce le jour du transport ou avant le jour du transport par e-banking.

Nous faisons notre possible pour valoriser vos déchets soit en les donnant à des associations ou en les revendant sur le marché de seconde main ou, s’ils sont trop abîmés, en les recyclant à la déchetterie. Recyclage Express lutte chaque jour contre l’obsolescence de notre société de consommation en favorisant le recyclage et la valorisation des déchets

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous par téléphone
Ou par Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat