Solar & photovoltaic panel cleaning

" Being green is good! Being profitable is better! "

Did you know that the dirt accumulated on your photovoltaic panels can cause a loss of their efficiency of more than 15 % in a year? Recyclage Express, a major player in French-speaking Switzerland in the field of ecology and recycling, presents its new solar panel cleaning service.

We offer solar panel cleaning 100 % green with just tap water. It is the best solution to perfectly clean your panels without damaging the cells. Regular cleaning will maintain almost initial effectiveness even 20 years later.

The photovoltaic market is evolving rapidly but its cleaning is neglected. Cases show that after 5 years, the panels lose up to 50 % of their effectiveness. Dirt, pollen, urban pollution, chimney sweat, sand rain, etc. All these elements interfere with the proper functioning of your installation. This is why we recommend that you do at least two cleanings per year so that the performance of your installation is optimal.

Nettoyage panneaux solaire - Recyclage Express
Free and no engagement

Services

We take care of cleaning your solar panels twice a year, at your convenience and at an unbeatable price in Switzerland. We are always at the side of those who attach importance to ecology and the environment.

Nettoyage salle de bain - Recyclage Express

Professional solar panel cleaning

Even if cleaning solar panels seems so simple and easy. It is always advisable to use a specialized company. Our employees know the precautions to be taken when cleaning.

icon 02 - Recyclage Express

Specialized cleaning is required

We often hear that cleaning solar panels is not necessary because rain, wind and bad weather take care of it. Be aware that pollution, dust, bird droppings, etc. reduce the life of your panels. To prevent your equipment from deteriorating quickly, always opt for specialized and regular cleaning.

Nettoyage-professionnel

Professional cleaning at low cost

Are you looking for a provider offering a reasonable price in Lausanne, Geneva, Canton of Vaud and even throughout Switzerland? You are in the right place ! Contact us through our form, by phone or WhatsApp. 

Nettoyage-professionnel

Professional cleaning at low cost

Are you looking for a provider offering a reasonable price in Lausanne, Geneva, Canton of Vaud and even throughout Switzerland? You are in the right place ! Contact us through our form, by phone or WhatsApp. 

Nettoyage-salle-de-bain

Professional solar panel cleaning

Even if cleaning solar panels seems so simple and easy. It is always advisable to use a specialized company. Our employees know the precautions to be taken when cleaning.

Nettoyage-spécialisé

Specialized cleaning is required

We often hear that cleaning solar panels is not necessary because rain, wind and bad weather take care of it. Be aware that pollution, dust, bird droppings, etc. reduce the life of your panels. To prevent your equipment from deteriorating quickly, always opt for specialized and regular cleaning.

Cleaning Service for Individuals and Companies

Questions ?
Contact us
Mon-Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Or by WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Order your cleaning now
free and non-binding quotation within 24 hours!

For this service, the payment must be made before or on the day of the riddance for customers who do not already benefit from our Recyclage Express subscription system. For existing customers, the service will be billed in writing or by email and payable at 10 days. You can pay in cash on the day of transport or before the day of transport by e-banking.

Questions ?
Contact us by phone
Or by Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat

Nettoyage panneaux solaires & photovoltaïques

" Être écolo c’est bien ! Être rentable c’est mieux ! "

Saviez-vous que la saleté accumulée sur vos panneaux photovoltaïques peut entrainer une perte de leur efficacité de plus de 15 % en une année ? Recyclage Express, grand acteur en Suisse romande dans le domaine de l’écologie et du recyclage, vous présente son nouveau service de nettoyage panneaux solaires.

Nous vous proposons un nettoyage panneaux solaires 100 % écolo avec tout simplement de l’eau du robinet. C’est la meilleure solution pour nettoyer parfaitement vos panneaux sans abimer les cellules. Un nettoyage régulier préservera l’efficacité quasi initiale même 20 ans après.

Le marché du photovoltaïque est en pleine évolution mais le nettoyage de ceux-ci est négligé. Des cas démontrent qu’après 5 ans, les panneaux perdent jusqu’à 50 % de leur efficacité. Les saletés, le pollen, la pollution urbaine, la sue de cheminée, la pluie de sable, etc. Tous ces éléments perturbent le bon fonctionnement de votre installation. C’est pour cela que nous vous conseillons de faire au moins deux nettoyages par année pour que le rendement de votre installation soit optimal.

Nettoyage panneaux solaire - Recyclage Express
Gratuit et sans engagement

Prestations

On s’occupe du nettoyage de vos panneaux solaires 2 fois par an, à votre convenance et à un prix imbattable en Suisse. Nous sommes toujours aux côtés de ceux qui accordent une importance à l’écologie et l’environnement.

Nettoyage salle de bain - Recyclage Express

Nettoyage panneaux solaires professionnel

Même si le nettoyage panneaux solaires parait si simple et facile. Il est toujours conseillé de faire appel à une entreprise spécialisée. Nos collaborateurs connaissent les précautions à prendre au moment du nettoyage.

icon 02 - Recyclage Express

Le nettoyage spécialisé est nécessaire

On entend souvent dire que le nettoyage panneaux solaires n’est pas nécessaire car la pluie, le vent et les intempéries s’en chargent. Sachez que la pollution, les poussières, les déjections d’oiseaux, etc. réduisent la durée de vie de vos panneaux. Afin d’éviter que vos équipements ne s’altèrent rapidement, optez toujours pour un nettoyage spécialisé et régulier.

Nettoyage-professionnel

Nettoyage professionnel à bas prix

Vous recherchez un prestataire proposant un tarif raisonnable à Lausanne, Genève, Canton du Vaud et même dans toute la Suisse ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Contactez-nous via notre formulaire, par téléphone ou WhatsApp. 

Nettoyage-professionnel

Nettoyage professionnel à bas prix

Vous recherchez un prestataire proposant un tarif raisonnable à Lausanne, Genève, Canton du Vaud et même dans toute la Suisse ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Contactez-nous via notre formulaire, par téléphone ou WhatsApp. 

Nettoyage-salle-de-bain

Nettoyage panneaux solaires professionnel

Même si le nettoyage panneaux solaires parait si simple et facile. Il est toujours conseillé de faire appel à une entreprise spécialisée. Nos collaborateurs connaissent les précautions à prendre au moment du nettoyage.

Nettoyage-spécialisé

Le nettoyage spécialisé est nécessaire

On entend souvent dire que le nettoyage panneaux solaires n’est pas nécessaire car la pluie, le vent et les intempéries s’en chargent. Sachez que la pollution, les poussières, les déjections d’oiseaux, etc. réduisent la durée de vie de vos panneaux. Afin d’éviter que vos équipements ne s’altèrent rapidement, optez toujours pour un nettoyage spécialisé et régulier.

Service Nettoyage pour Particulier et Entreprise

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous
Lu-Ve de 8h à 17h
Ou par WhatsApp
WhatsApp chat

Commandez votre nettoyage dès maintenant
devis gratuit et sans engagement sous 24h!

Pour cette prestation le paiement doit être effectué avant ou le jour du débarras pour les clients qui ne bénéficie pas déjà de notre système d’abonnement Recyclage Express. Pour les clients existants, la prestation leur sera facturée par écrit ou par mail et payable à 30 jours. Vous pouvez payer en espèce le jour du transport ou avant le jour du transport par e-banking.

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous par téléphone
Ou par Whatsapp
WhatsApp chat